This Italian Bootleg was recorded at the Sporthalle in Frankfurt, Germany on October 22, 1975.
The cover claims that this is a limited addition of 1000 copies.

1. Opening (Double Trouble/I Ain't The One)
2. Needle And Spoon
3. Saturday Night Special
4. Honky Tonk Night Time Man*/Gimme Three Steps
5. I Got The Same Old Blues
6. Simple Man
7. Call Me The Breeze
8. Sweet Home Alabama
9. T For Texas
10. Freebird
*Note: Honky Tonk Night time Man had not even been written at this time and does not appear on this CD.