This is a live show recorded at the Fox Theater in Atlanta, Georgia on 2/19/93
Where they ever came up with these song titles, I'll never know!!!!

1. South Walk
2. A Bonfire In My Living Room
3. Down South Jukin'
4. The Hippy Merry-Go-Round
5. Things Goin' On
6. Sailing Slippers
7. Ballad of Curtis Loew
8. Workin' For MCA
9. Saturday Night Special
10. The Last Rebel
11. Born To Run
12. Call Me The Breeze
13. Sweet Home Alabama
14. Freebird